OOC: Space Awesomeness

Go down

OOC: Space Awesomeness

Post  STBucky on Sat Jun 29, 2013 4:24 am

Unrelated to LARP but, Me and Mark will be representing Buffalo gamers in taking the fight to the Russians and Europeans on Star Conflict Saturday at Noon.

I know this is a weekend without a larp so I figured, why not promote it, eh? Stop in and say hi and show some support.

Check out live twitch feeds info on the bottom.
 

imperialdecree.png

 http://forum.star-conflict.com/index.php?/topic/20255-saturday-june-29th-esb-vs-nasa-nasa-vs-sm/#entry206708

 

Saturday June 29th 2013

8pm Moscow, Noon Eastern, 9am Pacific

T3 Realistic - Capture the Beacon.

Both matches are best of 5 series.

Loser picks next map and spawn point.

No premium ammo / missiles.

 

Live streaming:

http://www.twitch.tv/ez2bbad

http://www.twitch.tv/wynnypuh

http://www.twitch.tv/zerk1stream

STBucky
Admin

Posts : 204
Join date : 2011-06-24

Character sheet
Breed: Homid
Auspice: Ragabash
Tribe: Wendigo

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: OOC: Space Awesomeness

Post  Thomas Rhodes on Sat Jun 29, 2013 12:39 pm

What's the difference between those three channels?

And what are your and Mark's tags, so we can cheer on our own?


UPDATE: The latter two channels appear to be Russian, which isn't all that helpful. The first stream is (as of 1240) offline.

UPDATE 2: As of now (1300), the http://www.twitch.tv/ez2bbad stream seems to be live and in English. Good luck, guys!

_________________
{OOC: Nathan H.}
avatar
Thomas Rhodes

Posts : 61
Join date : 2013-05-16

Character sheet
Breed: Homid
Auspice:
Tribe:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum